The Clean Intralogistics Net (CIN) network is an innovation cluster of the National Innovation Program Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology (NIP II / BMVI), coordinated by NOW GmbH. Responsible in the sense of § 5 Abs.1 TMG is each of the following companies (all CIN partners, see right columns).



The contents of our pages were created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content. As a service provider we are according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act), we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove this content immediately.


Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.


The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

AIR LIQUIDE Deutschland GmbH
Luise-Rainer-Straße 5
D-40235 Düsseldorf
AG Düsseldorf HRB 613
USt-ID-Nr.: DE 121289819
Gilles Le Van (Vorsitzender)
François Moutiez

Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft
Petuelring 130
80788 München
Telefon: +49 89 382-0
Vorstand: Harald Krüger, Vorsitzender, Milagros Caiña Carreiro-Andree, Markus Duesmann, Klaus Fröhlich, Nicolas Peter, Ian Robertson, Peter Schwarzenbauer, Oliver Zipse.
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Norbert Reithofer
AG München HRB 42243
Ust.-ID.-Nr.: DE 129273398

Robert Bosch GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Platz 1
70839 Gerlingen-Schillerhöhe
+49 711 811-0
Vorstand: Dr. Volkmar Denner, Prof. Stefan Asenkerschbaumer, Dr. Rolf Bulander, Dr. Stefan Hartung, Dr. Markus Heyn, Dr. Dirk Hoheisel, Christoph Kübel, Uwe Raschke, Peter Tyroller.
AG Stuttgart HRB 14000
Ust.-ID.-Nr. DE811128135

Daimler AG
Mercedesstraße 137
70327 Stuttgart
+49 711 17 0
Vorstand: Dieter Zetsche (Vorsitzender), Martin Daum, Renata Jungo Brüngger, Ola Källenius, Wilfried Porth, Britta Seeger, Hubertus Troska, Bodo Uebber
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Manfred Bischoff
AG Stuttgart HRB 19360
Ust.-ID.-Nr. DE 81 25 26 315

FES Ltd.
Crimmitschauer Straße 59
D-08058 Zwickau
Tel.: +49 375 56 60-0
Fax: +49 375 56 60-222
Geschäftsführer: Christian Schwamberger
AG Chemnitz HRB 14770

GLOBE Fuel Cell Systems GmbH
Schelmenwasenstr. 35
70567 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 711 4906 3702
Geschäftsführer: Steffen Bäuerle
AG Stuttgart HRB 777606

Heraeus Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Heraeusstraße 12-14
63450 Hanau
+49 (0) 6181/35-0
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Dr. Jürgen Heraeus
Management Board: Jan Rinnert (Chairman), Dr. André Kobelt, Rolf Wetzel
Registration Court: Amtsgericht Hanau
Trade Register No. 3364
Sales Tax ID No. DE 113524617

Jungheinrich AG
Friedrich-Ebert-Damm 129
22047 Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 6948-0
Telefax +49 40 6948-1777
Vorstand: Hans-Georg Frey (Vorsitzender des Vorstandes),
Dr. Lars Brzoska, Dr. Volker Hues, Dr. Oliver Lücke, Dr. Klaus-Dieter Rosenbach
AG Hamburg HRB 44885
Ust.-Id.-Nr. DE 118619697

Linde Material Handling GmbH
Für Navigationsgeräte:
Schweinheimer Straße 34
D – 63743 Aschaffenburg
Telefon +49 6021 99 0
Telefax +49 6021 99 1570
Geschäftsführung: Andreas Krinninger (CEO), Christophe Lautray, Sabine Neuß.
AG Aschaffenburg HRB 9963
Ust-IdNr. DE 814809128
Ust-Nr. 040 22546700

Linde AG
Linde Gases Division
Reisholzer Bahnstr. 4
40599 Düsseldorf
Telefon +49 (0)89 7446-0
Telefax +49 (0)89 7446-1216
Dr. Aldo Belloni (Vorsitzender),
Dr. Christian Bruch, Bernd Eulitz, Sanjiv Lamba, Dr. Sven Schneider
Aufsichtsrat: Dr. Wolfgang Reitzle (Vorsitzender)
Registergericht München HRB 169850
Ust-IdNr.: DE 113822613
Ust-Nr.: 143/103/91000

Plug Power
968 Albany Shaker Road
Latham, New York 12110, U.S.A.
Tel: 518-782-7700

Propan Rheingas GmbH & Co. KG
Fischenicher Straße 23
50321 Brühl
Telefon 02232 – 70790
Telefax 02232 – 707911 47
Geschäftsführer: Uwe Thomsen, Hubert Peters
Amtsgericht Köln, HRB 44768
Ust-Nr.: DE 123 506 516

Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KG
Industriestraße 1-3
D-91074 Herzogenaurach
Telefon +49 9132 82-0
Telefax +49 9132 82-49 50
Vorstand: Klaus Rosenfeld (Vors.), Dietmar Heinrich, Andreas Schick, Corinna Schittenhelm, Michael Söding, Dr. Stefan Spindler, Uwe Wagner, Matthias Zink
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Thorsten Möllmann
Registergericht Amtsgericht Fürth HRA 10129
Ust-IdNr.: DE 291 636 029

Still GmbH
Berzeliusstraße 10
D-22113 Hamburg
Telefon +49 (0)1804 7 84 55 33
Telefax +49 (0)180 200 62 00
Aufsichtsrat: Dr. Thomas Toepfer (Vorsitzender)
Geschäftsführer: Dr. Henry Puhl (Vorsitzender)
Registergericht Hamburg HRB 11168
Ust-IdNr.: DE811 145 412

Toyota Material Handling Deutschland GmbH
Hannoversche Straße 113
30916 Isernhagen
Telefon +49 (0)511 7 262-0
Telefax +49 (0)511 7 262-137
Ansprechpartner: Claudia Signorelli
Geschäftsführer:  Norman Memminger
Registergericht Hannover HRB 55595
Ust-IdNr.: DE 151269064

Gestaltung der CIN-Website Konzept, Struktur, Gestaltung: G&S Kommunikationsdesign, Berlin Programmierung: Motho-Design, Köln
Scroll to Top